Dagelijks Bestuur

Dagelijks Bestuur

Frank Houtriet, Voorzitter                                                                                 

Email: f.houtriet@gmail.com                                              

     Hoofd_1a_KL.png                                                                         

 

Leo Asselman, Penningmeester

Email: penningmeester@az2000.nl 

Leo.jpg

 

Remco Houtriet, Secretaris    

Email: Secretaris@az2000.nl 

cv2.jpg

 

Bart Hueting, Algemene zaken                                                    

Tel.06-50502265                                                                                                                                            

Email:  bart.hueting@gmail.com                                                                                                            

Bart.jpg                                                                                                                                                           

 

Edwin Hosmus, Adviseur 

Hosmus.jpg

 

Arjan Brugmans, Wedstrijdsecretariaat 

Tel.06-51181130   

Email: ajbrugmans@gmail.com   

 

Paul Hamers, teammanager 1e

Tel.06-52460133

Email: paul_hamers@ziggo.nl 

Paul.jpg

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!